top of page

USDA Economists Group welcomes new members

The USDA Economists Group welcomes the following new members:

Peyton Ferrier ERS Regina Ware GIPSA Jeffery Hopkins ERS Maureen Farrell OCIO-CTS-TSD-NCR Chris Buras ERS Betty J. Carter FSIS Kamron Daugherty ERS Caron Gala C-FARE Graham Soley FAS Sarah Tulman ERS Steven Zahniser ERS

Membership is open to anyone with an interest in agricultural economics and policy for a low annual rate that supports programming. Click here for more information on becoming a member of USDA Economists Group today

bottom of page