February 2, 2018

USDA Economists Group President Steve Neff kicked off the organization's 27th Annual Meeting on Friday, February 2, 2018 in USDA's Whitten Building, welcoming members from USDA, academia and private industry. 


2018 Economist of the Year

Vice President of Membership Bruce McWilliams presented the 2018 Economist of the Year Award to Dr. Patrick Canning of USDA's Economic Research Service for several important breakthroughs in food system modeling at the nexus of our understanding of food, energy,...

Please reload