Your 2016 USDA Economists Group Team

President (*): Steve Neff (FAS)

TEL: 202-690-0855

E-mail: steve.neff@fas.usda.gov

 

Vice President - Programs (*): Sherry Wise (AMS)

TEL: 202-720-8075

E-mail: sherry.wise@ams.usda.gov

 

Vice President - Programs (*): Marina Denicoff (AMS)

TEL: 202-690-3244

E-mail: marina.denicoff@ams.usda.gov

 

Vice President - Membership (*): Sarah Low (ERS)

TEL: 202-694-5603

E-mail: slow@ers.usda.gov

 

Secretary (*): Laura Anderson (FAS)

TEL: 202-720-9792

E-Mail: Laura.K.Anderson@fas.usda.gov

 

Treasurer (*) and Immediate Past President (*): Bill Janis (FAS)

TEL: 202-720-2194

E-mail: William.Janis@fas.usda.gov

 

Director-at-Large (*) and Webmaster:

 

Awards Committee Chair: Bruce McWilliams (FSA)

TEL: 202-720-0526

E-Mail: bruce.mcwilliams@wdc.usda.gov

 

C-FARE (by courtesy): Caron Gala

TEL: 202-408-8522

E-mail: cgala@cfare.org

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload